Board of Trustees

Dr. Brian Cotant, WDA President

*pictured below with wife, Becky Cotant.


Dr.Jerri Donahue
Cheyenne, WY 
(307) 634-9111

Immediate-Past President:
Dr.Brian Cotant
Buffalo, WY 
(307) 684-2733 

Dr. Cary Mead
Cheyenne, WY
(307) 635-5450

Vice President:
Dr. ​Holly Schamber
​Gillette, WY
(307) 682-6771


Dr. Deb Shevick
Laramie, WY
(307) 742-7934 ​ 

ADA Delegate:
Dr. Rod Hill
Casper, WY
(307) 265-3111​ 

ADA Delegate:
Dr. ​Brian Hokanson
​Gillette, WY
(307) ​682-0233 ​ 

Southeast District Director:
Dr. Erica Tonso
Cheyenne, WY
(307) 638-8520

Northeast District Director:
Dr. ​Aaron Erickson
​Gillette, WY
(307) ​685-1111 

Southwest District Director:
Dr. Matt O'Farrell
Rock Springs, WY
(307) 362-1720 

Central District Director:
Dr. ​Ben Emery
Casper, WY
(307) 234-6054​  

South Central District Director:
Dr. Ilene Choal
Laramie, WY
(307) 745-9261

Northwest District Director:
Dr. ​Jeremy Hill
​Cody, WY
(307) 527-4455

​Executive Director:
Wendy Owen
Cheyenne, WY